Scion tC Forums banner
1 - 20 of 54 Posts

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi. My name's Rob. I stumbled onto this site via some other (wack) tC board. I am new to the Scion tC. In fact, I don't even have mine yet. The dealer said that it would be here by the 17th. I hope they're not bullshittin' me. I will be getting a flint mica with floormats and wheel locks.

Anyway...

Currently, I work part-time as a physical security guard on an anonymous Naval base. I also do Network Design/Consultation and Security Management (my real passion).

I enjoy hip-hop, art, drinking, smoking, your mom, and being a tough guy. I hate riced out cars (especially useless/ugly wings on FWD's). I am into that clean look.

·
Registered
6,586 Posts
What a coincidence! I, too, enjoy Wolo's mom! I think you and I will get along just fine.

·
Ironhead
13,253 Posts
^^^ greg, mostly.

welcome to the site. ex-submariner here (served with moriarty). hope your anonymous naval base stays secure.

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
I know so many guys named Greg and their moms. Which Greg are ya'll talking about? Perhaps I have already met his mom. If not, I would like to take her out for a steak dinner.

·
Registered
130 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Originally posted by inevitablegod@Dec 7 2004, 03:47 PM
^^^ greg, mostly.

welcome to the site. ex-submariner here (served with moriarty). hope your anonymous naval base stays secure.
Well, it isn't really that big of a deal if I tell you which base I work on. In fact, it's Norfolk Naval Base. However, I'd like to keep the specific building I work at a secret. This is just to prevent ugly girl stalkers and the likes thereof.

Anyway. Hello everyone. Can anyone clue me in on the intelligent:nincompoop ratio on this site?

·
Registered
427 Posts
So far, its a decent ratio. Go back through some of the technical and appearance forums, it should give you a good idea of what to expect.

·
Registered
6,586 Posts