Scion tC Forums banner

1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
this is my first try... i'll keep adding some more... till i get the real one... hopefully this week...
A.

after two days...

hi there!... here's the second one... still haven't got a call from the dealer...

B.

a couple of hours later...

what's up?.. here's another one... i call it "LZtC"... "Led Zeppelin tC"... Zoso was Page's, decal is their 7th album, and the color was from Bonzo's signature Ludwig Drum Kit (which i surely would love to have for myself)... Just imagining myself in it on a highway while listening to "The Wanton Song"... wanna come?

C.

------------------

i made a very simple wallpaper... if you want, you can have it...

·
Registered
999 Posts
Very impressive. I digging the decal.

You should make a wallpaper using that photo. Except put the credits on the side rather than on the car for a much more cleaner look.

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
thanks man... told ya i'd be adding some more... and i'd still be... till i get my own... it's like a prayer you know... it needs devotion... for miracles to happen... this is what happens when you go crazy waiting... anyway... just keep on the lookout for some more...

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
hello... wondering what would a convertible tc look like?

here's an image of my car...

and here's when i converted it...

hope you like it...

·
Registered
793 Posts
Nice look...and dang that's impressive. I'm too computer software stupid to even THINK of trying that. NICE!!!

·
Registered
1,302 Posts
damn, jackercrack. Thats definitely impressive. Great work dude, and we all share your pain on waiting for the tC.

·
Registered
167 Posts
Discussion Starter #16
Originally posted by whosthatrussian@Jul 29 2004, 07:50 AM
damn, jackercrack. Thats definitely impressive. Great work dude, and we all share your pain on waiting for the tC.