Scion tC Forums banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I installed the TRD shift light and the new chrome grille. I really like the look on the front now. And I know you guys don't like my stickers!

Who needs an alarm with Miko around!!!

·
Registered
228 Posts
nice grill, dude!

stickers... are not too bad...

why did you change the rims tho? i think the ones in the first post looked reeaal sweeet....

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Still the same Motegi Racing rims as before.

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
No dude, I just work for a living!

·
Registered
228 Posts
srry about the rim mistake... i was thinking about these...

·
Registered
184 Posts
nice car.......looks good. not a fan of the silver grill though...

·
Registered
4,694 Posts
Saw this grill on the BCP - looked pretty sad, but it does look decent on a SW. Good job.

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
The dog is actually my girlfriend's...he was just tired out from a 20 minute walk...I think he was just enjoying the day...as were we. 68 degrees in November is unheard of in Chicago. Just not looking forward to winter with the snow and all that nasty salt. I think I am just gonna park it in my garage and borrow my dad's car for 3 to 4 months.

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #16 ·
BTW, just got my short shifter w/ Gun Metal shift knob in from TWM Performance. That's my project for tomorrow. Will post some pics after I am finished.

·
Registered
224 Posts
Discussion Starter · #17 ·