Scion tC Forums banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
135 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well, im a newbie. here are my past rides that i still have pictures of. please enjoy...
my first ride. 88 daihatsu charade. ok, dont laugh too hard. i was only 17 and that was 13 yrs ago...

my 85 toyota pick up...

my 83 nissan pick up...

my 88 chevy baretta...

and my present car, my 2000 sunfire...

·
Registered
126 Posts
nice sunfire... but why are you here?

·
Registered
1,384 Posts
Welcome! I like what you've done with the sunfire.

·
Registered
135 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Originally posted by EPSILON7617@Dec 30 2005, 02:17 AM
nice sunfire... but why are you here?
well, thanks for the warm welcome. from what i had read, i didnt need to own a scion tc to join. i thought that was why i had to mark the box saying "i dont own a tc > do i own a tc?"
perhaps to answer you question, you may want to visit my other posts. i dont want to sound like i am rude, but i certainly do not want someone to demise me when i had just joined 30min ago. i am a veteran in other organizations and know how it works.
nice sunfire[/b]
thank you very much for the kind words. i will try to look for pix of your own vehicle.

thanks to all who have responded so far. to be the "new guy" is on of my favorite experiences to a new board.

·
Registered
4,986 Posts
Well he IS a member of YSTC and this is the picture section...

Anyways, welcome and awesome pics! I'm wondering the same thing as JP, how much have you invested in the sunfire?

·
Registered
1,399 Posts
If we can have a thread with pictures of other cars, can we have a thread with boobies, too?

Er... yeah, that's a pretty pimp ride. I've never seen a Sunfire tricked out like that. Way to be different. It's not really my flavor, though. :/

·
Ironhead
13,253 Posts
Originally posted by BrownFx87@Dec 31 2005, 07:24 PM
isnt this a scion TC sub forum. it says tc owners can post their pics here. and im not digging the car either.