Here are some cheap Mods - Scion tC Forums
User Tag List

2Likes
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
#1 (permalink) Old 10-07-2007, 02:12 AM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)

Everyone with a TC should highly consider the mods that I have, for yourself. I spent maybe about $100 for these 2 mods, and increased HP by about 30. I have to say, I was reading something on this forum, from a guys post that said something about, "questions answered" and I have to disagree with him on several aspects. He says exhaust and intake don't do much for your car. B.S. More air flow = more power. With my Injen CAI and MagnaFlow Cat back, I not only felt an increase in HP, but my times at the track proved it. I have an 06 5 speed that ran a 15.32 and I am no professional driver. HERE are the MODS that ALL TC owners HAVE to do: